Days Until Christmas

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

SantaOnline.net logo

Meet Santa Virtually ALL YEAR round in a 1-on-1 Zoom® Visit

Santa's Christmas Concerts 2023

Santa and Mrs. Claus

Join Santa Claus and Friends for a lively and fun FREE online concert on ZOOM.

Songs

Stories

Mrs. Claus

The Kindness Monkeys

And more…

(Approximate length: 30 minutes)

Christmas Garland

Concert #1

Sunday, December 3, 2023
08:00 UTC

Holly

Concert #2

Sunday, December 3, 2023
23:00 UTC

Please note:

Attendance will be limited to the FIRST 100 people to join.  Come early to ensure you get a seat.  You can join up to 15 minutes before the concert begins.

This is a “webinar” style ZOOM concert.  Participants will be muted.

However, you can fully enjoy watching and listening.

Scroll Down for more IMPORTANT details.

Christmas Garland

- Worldwide Concert Times -

Holly

Santa Claus Concert #1

To find out what time Concert #1 will be presented in your city, use the Time Calculator button below.

Here are some examples:

CITYUTC 08:00
London8:00 am Sunday
Halifax4:00 am Sunday
Toronto3:00 am Sunday
Dallas2:00 am Sunday
Vancouver12:00 midnight Sunday
Auckland9:00 pm Sunday
Sydney7:00 pm Sunday
Mumbai1:30 pm Sunday
Berlin9:00 am Sunday

ZOOM Link for UTC 08:00 Concert

To join the concert at UTC 08:00, simply click on the link below :

(This event has ended)

 

 

Holly

Santa Claus Concert #2

To find out what time Concert #2 will be presented in your city, use the Time Calculator button below.

Here are some examples:

CITYUTC 23:00
London11:00 pm Sunday
Halifax7:00 pm Sunday
Toronto6:00 pm Sunday
Dallas5:00 pm Sunday
Vancouver3:00 pm Sunday
Auckland12:00 noon Monday
Sydney10:00 am Monday
Mumbai4:30 am Monday
Berlin12:00 midnight Monday

ZOOM Link for UTC 23:00 Concert

To join the concert at UTC 23:00, simply click on the link below :

(This event has ended)

 

Christmas Garland